Philippines | Nicaragua | Guatemala | Panama | Costa Rica | Peru
 
  Rizal
Eastridge Avenue
Binangonan, Rizal
Philippines
Tel. No. (+632) 651.6888
Email info@thunderbird-asia.com
 
   
Photo Gallery Rizal    Poro Point
Property Video
Brochures Rizal    Poro Point
Factsheets Rizal    Poro Point
Guest Comments
Subscribe for News & Promotions
Promotions Rizal    Poro Point
 
 
 

 Thunderbird Resorts - Rizal
     Contact Us   


Thunderbird Resorts - Rizal
Eastridge Avenue
Binangonan, Rizal
Philippines 1940
Email: rizalreservations@thunderbird-asia.com

Tel. No.: (+632) 651.6888
Fax No.: (+632) 651.6893

Kristine Balao-Carpio
kcarpio@thunderbird-asia.com
Mobile No. +63 920.916.4819

 

Tina Caseres
tcaseres@thunderbird-asia.com
Mobile No. +63 920.917.8566

Thunderbird Resorts - Poro Point
VOA Compound, Pennsylvania Avenue
San Fernando City, La Union
Philippines 2500
Email: pororeservations@thunderbird-asia.com

Tel. No.: (+6372) 888-7777

Glynis Balagot
gbalagot@thunderbird-asia.com
Mobile No. +63 920.932.8132

 

Malou Salimbagat
lsalimbagat@thunderbird-asia.com
Tel. No.: (+6372) 888-7777

Angela Peralta
aperalta@thunderbird-asia.com
Mobile No. +63 928.508.3424

   

Makati Sales Office
24/F Salcedo Tower
169 H.V. Dela Costa Street
Salcedo Village, Makati City 1227
Tel. No.: (+632) 886-5555
Fax: (+632) 894-3333

Maricel Osorio
cosorio@thunderbird-asia.com
Mobile No. +63 918.933.5631

 

Joselyn Tumaob
jtumaob@thunderbird-asia.com
Mobile No. +63 918.804.0248

     
 
For More Information
Latest News
Photo Gallery    Property Video
• Request for a Brochure    Factsheet
Guest Comments  
Contact Us
Subscribe for News & Promotions  
 
 

Our Location

Rizal Map
**click for google map interactive

Back to Top

   
 
Home      Rizal      Poro Point      ThePoint      Careers      Webmail      Share Point
Copyright © 2009 www.thunderbird-asia.com. All Rights Reserved.